Congratulations Newly Elected Officials!

Our Special Election results are in! Congratulations to our newly elected officials!

VP for Membership – Marisol Norris

Norris, Marisol

VP-Elect for Conference Planning – Jenny Swanson

Swanson, Jennifer

Government Relations Chair-Elect – Amy Rodgers-Smith

Rodgers Smith, Amy (1) copy

Treasurer-Elect – Brigette Sutton

Sutton, Brigette

Looking forward to your future service with the MAR! Congratulations!