The Mid-Atlantic Region of the American Music Therapy Association

General request for information can be sent to

For web site information, comments, or to submit an update/news item, contact our Webmaster, Cheyenna Eagle, at News items and events can be submitted via the form found on the “News” page or via email. When submitting news items, be sure to include a title, content, and any additional media (images, videos, etc.) in your email, along with a brief description of how you’d like the post to look.

For questions or comments regarding social media, email our Public Relations Chair, Pietra Scoleri, at

For membership inquires, contact Vice President for Membership, Lindsy Burns, at

Current Executive Board Contact (Listed Alphabetically by name)

Aaron Teague, Government Relations-Elect

Allison Broaddrick, Vice President for Conference Planning

Amanda Montera, President-Elect

Audrey Hausig, President

Bob Miller, Immediate Past President

Kendall Joplin, Treasurer Elect

Lauren Stoner, Assembly Chair

Lauren Stoner, Secretary

Lindsy Burns, Vice President for Membership

Liz Stevenson, Parliamentarian

Lora Robinson, Treasurer

Mark Ahola, Editor and Historian /

Meghan Smith, Student Affairs Advisor

Melissa Srolovitz, Assistant Editor

Pietra Scoleri, Public Relations Chair

Tatyana N. Martin, Government Relations Chair

[VACANT] Vice President-Elect for Conference Planning

[VAVANT], Archivist