Regional Conference Council

Chair: Vice President for Conference Planning
Jenny Swanson, MMT, MT-BC

Vice President for Conference Planning-Elect
Lauren Faggiano, MS, LCAT, MT-BC

Regional Continuing Education Coordinator
Clare Arezina, MT-BC

Regional Event Planner
Christina Myers, MT-BC

Regional Exhibits Coordinator
Karen Jasko, MS, MT-BC
Fellow of the Association of Music and Imagery

Regional Conference Treasurer
Molly Hicks, MMT, MT-BC
Hospice and Palliative Care Music Therapist