2015-2017 MAR Election Results

  • Post category:News

As you know, we recently conducted elections for the 2015-2017 MAR-AMTA Executive Board. The results of the election are as follows:

President-Elect: Michael Viega, PhD, LCAT, MT-BC
Vice President for Membership: Anita Gadberry, PhD, MT-BC
Vice President for Conference Planning-Elect: Timothy Gannon, MS, LCAT, MT-BC
Treasurer: Brooke Carroll Lemchak, MMT, MT-BC
Government Relations Chair: Maria Fay, MSW/LSW, LCAT, MT-BC
Public Relations Chair: Megan Resig, LCAT, MT-BC

We would also like to announce the 2016-2017 MAR Assembly Delegates and Alternates.

Delegates (in alphabetical order)

Elaine Abbott
Brian Abrams
Mark Ahola
Gene Ann Behrens
Carol Ann Blank
Nicole Hahna
Anthony Meadows
Julie Neal (serving as Immediate Past President)
Kristen O’Grady
Donna W. Polen
Noah Potvin
Gabby Ritter (serving as President)
Brigette Sutton
Michael Viega (serving as President-Elect)
Gary Verhagen
Patricia Winter

Alternates (in order of being called to serve)

Seung-A Kim
Andrea Hunt
Flossie Ierardi
Leah Oswanski
Maria Battista Hancock
Bryan Muller
Darcy Lipscomb
Betsey King
Robert Miller
Clare Arezina
Jacqueline Birnbaum
Melanie Walborn
Laurie Keough
Joni Milgram-Luterman
Seamus O’Connor
Maria Montserrat Gimino
Mary Claire Holliday

Congratulations to all!